Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah cast comes together for SAB Ki Diwali!

It is Antakshari cum Nach Baliye time during Diwali for Team Taarak Mehta Kya Ooltah Chashma.

The cast of Sony SAB’s most loved show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah joined in together to celebrate the much awaited SAB Ki Diwali. The show is themed around Masti ki Sawari’ where in all the actors will board a fun filled train to reach their final destination that is SAB TV.

The cast of Taarak Mehta Ka Oolthah Chashmah was seen playing Antaksahari while enacting various performances during this celebration.

The act will see Dayaben (Disha Vakani) and Jethalal (Dilip Joshi) perform on Matargasti, Sodhi (Gurucharan Singh) and Roshan (Jennifer Mistry Bansiwal) will perform on ‘Naa Mangu Sona Chandini’.

Also the very famous couple Babita (Munmun Dutta) and Iyer (Tanuj Mahashabde) will groove to the beats of Mahi Ve. The show will also see Madhavi (Sonalika Joshi), Mr. Bhide (Mandar Chandwadkar), Baga (Tanmay Vekaria), Bawari (Monika Bhadouria) and Tapu Sena performing on various tracks.

Shailesh Lodha who plays the character of Taarak Mehta said, “I absolutely enjoyed hosting the Antakshri at SAB ki Diwali. The entire cast of Tarak Mehta will be on the stage together performing on various Bollywood tracks. It was a pleasure to be a part of this celebration and I hope viewers have an entertaining time watching SAB ki Diwali.”
Tune into SAB Ki Diwali to watch this fun cast of Tarak Mehta Ka Oolthah Chashmah on Thursday, 27th October.

5 thoughts on “Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah cast comes together for SAB Ki Diwali!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha loading...